Roto-o-Rangi School

School Contact Information:

Phone/Fax: 07 827 1727

Email: office@rotoorangi.school.nz

Text Absences: 027 277 9351

Address:

5 Kairangi Rd

RD3

Cambridge, 3495

 

 

 

Staff Contact Details:

Wayne Donnellon (Principal)                               principal@rotoorangi.school.nz     027 485 0794

Pam Furze    (Deputy Principal)                                  dprincipal@rotoorangi.school.nz

Mandy Morris                                      mandy@rotoorangi.school.nz

Tessa Goldsman                                  tessa@rotoorangi.school.nz

Charlotte Owen                                   charlotte@rotoorangi.school.nz

Roxanne (Roxy) Leach (Office Manager)    office@rotoorangi.school.nz