Roto-o-Rangi School

Term Dates 2018

Term 1    Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April 
 
Term 2    Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July  

Term 3    Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September 
 
Term 4    Monday 15 October to Monday 17 December
 
 

Statutory Holidays 2018

 
Anniversary Day      Monday 29 January 
Waitangi Day            Tuesday 6 February 
Good Friday               Friday 30 March 
Easter Monday         Monday 3 April
Easter Tuesday         Tuesday 4 April (school holiday)
Anzac Day                  Wednesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday    Monday 4 June  
Labour Day                Monday 22 October 
Christmas Day          Tuesday 25 December
Boxing Day                Wednesday 26 December

 

Daylight Savings

 
Ends Sunday, 1 April 2018; Starts Sunday 30 September 2018.