Roto-o-Rangi School

Term Dates 2021


Term 1    Thursday 4 February to Friday 16 April    (Easter break: Fri 2 April - Tues 6th April)
Term 2    Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July  
Term 3    Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October 
Term 4    Monday 18 October to Friday 17th December
 
 
Teacher Only Days 2021

Friday 4th June (same weekend as Queen's Birthday, so makes a 4 day weekend).

Friday 18th June (Te Oko Horoi day - all Cambridge Schools closed)

Monday 22nd November

Statutory Holidays 2021

 Anniversary Day      Monday 1 February 
Waitangi Day            Thursday 6 February 
Good Friday               Friday 1 April 
Easter Tuesday         Tuesday 6 April
Anzac Day                  Saturday 25 April  (observed during Term holidays)
Queen’s Birthday     Monday 7 June  
Labour Day                Monday 25 October 


Daylight Savings
Finishes: Sunday, 4 April;     Starts: Sunday 26 September 2021.